Testimonials & Reviews

Comprehensive Vein Treatment Center

Imtiaz Ahmad, MD

Board Certified Cardiovascular Surgeon & Vein Specialist Certified by The American Board of Venous & Lymphatic Medicine located in Trenton, NJ

14 total reviews

Dr. Imtiaz Ahmad always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Imtiaz Ahmad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy D.
Submitted 04/01/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Ahmad's for over 20 years , for years I suffered from severe varicose veins in my legs, so bad that they would ulcerate , the extremely painful ulcers would not heal for months . After seeing several specialist none of which were able to help, I was referred to Dr. Ahmad who accessed my condition and thru his cutting edge procedures was able to change my life. I can never Thank this wonderful and caring Dr. enough for all he did for me and ending years of unbearable pain. Tim D
Catherine P.
Submitted 02/08/19
My right lower leg was swollen and Dr. Ahmad helped it heal. The staff is very nice!
Joseph V.
Submitted 02/08/19
Great experience with doctor and staff!
Carleen N.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very knowledgeable, caring, and professional staff. Had several procedures done and I highly recommend Dr. Ahmad.
Barbara G.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Ahmad and his office staff are professional and pleasant. Every appointment has been a very good experience.
Susan A.
Submitted 12/19/18
Always good, great!
Sonia G.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very skilled physician and very caring staff! Clearly explains everything! The doctor was very good, very helpful, and understanding.
Robert C.
Submitted 12/09/18
Dr. Ahmad has been my doctor since 2003. He has done 4 surgeries on me and I am now in the best health. He is personable and gives me great advice and is always available!
Bill H.
Submitted 12/09/18
Experience went from cautionary (first visit), to total acceptance with regards to his treatment for me.The Doctor places you at ease!
Brittany G.
Submitted 12/09/18
This was very helpful in helping me discover my legs blood flow. This was a wonderful experience!
Kathleen K.
Submitted 12/09/18
Very skilled Physician and very caring and patient Staff!
David D.
Submitted 12/09/18
The Doctor and Staff are very helpful and very clear in explaining everything!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 12/09/18
The Staff was GREAT and the Doctor was very nice and knowledgable!
Clara P.
Submitted 12/09/18
Doctor was very good, very helpful and very understanding!