Testimonials & Reviews

Comprehensive Vein Treatment Center

Imtiaz Ahmad, MD

Board Certified Cardiovascular Surgeon & Vein Specialist Certified by The American Board of Venous & Lymphatic Medicine located in Trenton, NJ

23 total reviews

Dr. Imtiaz Ahmad always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Imtiaz Ahmad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rudolph C.
Submitted 11/15/19
My experience with Dr. Ahmad is extensive and I find him to be very knowledgeable and completely capable in diagnosing and curing my particular medical need. I highly recommend him to anyone requiring his medical expertise.
Samuel C.
Submitted 11/09/19
The most caring and respectful individual first, Dr. second, I have ever met in a very very long time! Old school doctor with the heart filled with rubies, diamonds and pearls!!!
Nikolai C.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very accommodating! Pleasant staff, very knowledgeable and patient Doctor!!
Rudolph C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Excellent Doctor. Very satisfied with his work.
Doraminda R.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very good experience
Nikolai C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Wonderful bedside manner, listens and explains topics. Fantastic experience! Very kind office employees as well.
Mary G.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Ahmad did vein treatments on some 18 years ago, I have some much trust in his medical experience, that I will not go to anyone else. I started having some different symptoms and went back to him and gotta say he took care of the problems. His staff are wonderful, they explained everything to me in details, I can call them anytime either for a question, or that I need to be seen, they always accommodate me. I trust him so much and his office staff, to where I recommended my own daughter to him. I have before and after picture of his procedures. I feel so much better now, I have no more heaviness on my legs, I feel awesome. He and his office staff gets a straight up 10 from me.. thank you Dr. Ahmad and staff...
Zulqarnain A.
Submitted 07/11/19
The staff was excellent, knowledgeable and very professional. Very pleasant visit. The best Doctor......
Tyease B.
Submitted 07/05/19
Very knowledgeable & helpful
Timothy D.
Submitted 04/01/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Ahmad's for over 20 years , for years I suffered from severe varicose veins in my legs, so bad that they would ulcerate , the extremely painful ulcers would not heal for months . After seeing several specialist none of which were able to help, I was referred to Dr. Ahmad who accessed my condition and thru his cutting edge procedures was able to change my life. I can never Thank this wonderful and caring Dr. enough for all he did for me and ending years of unbearable pain. Tim D
Catherine P.
Submitted 02/08/19
My right lower leg was swollen and Dr. Ahmad helped it heal. The staff is very nice!
Joseph V.
Submitted 02/08/19
Great experience with doctor and staff!
Carleen N.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very knowledgeable, caring, and professional staff. Had several procedures done and I highly recommend Dr. Ahmad.
Barbara G.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Ahmad and his office staff are professional and pleasant. Every appointment has been a very good experience.
Susan A.
Submitted 12/19/18
Always good, great!
Sonia G.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very skilled physician and very caring staff! Clearly explains everything! The doctor was very good, very helpful, and understanding.
Robert C.
Submitted 12/09/18
Dr. Ahmad has been my doctor since 2003. He has done 4 surgeries on me and I am now in the best health. He is personable and gives me great advice and is always available!
Bill H.
Submitted 12/09/18
Experience went from cautionary (first visit), to total acceptance with regards to his treatment for me.The Doctor places you at ease!
Brittany G.
Submitted 12/09/18
This was very helpful in helping me discover my legs blood flow. This was a wonderful experience!
Kathleen K.
Submitted 12/09/18
Very skilled Physician and very caring and patient Staff!